William Shakespeare Tragedies (Word Cloud Classics)


Availability: Out of stock

Product Description

Twelve of Shakespeare’s most profound and moving dramas in one elegant volume.

William Shakespeare’s tragedies introduced the world to some of the most well-known characters in literature, including Romeo, Juliet, Macbeth, Hamlet, King Lear, and Othello. This handsome Word Cloud volume includes all twelve works from the First Folio that are commonly classified as tragedies—but the feelings that Shakespeare’s words can evoke range across the spectrum of human emotion. 

Additional Information

Author Name William Shakespeare
Format Paperback
Publisher Canterbury Classics
Published April 14, 2020
Language English
ISBN 10 1645171558
ISBN 13 9781645171553

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.