The Long Game: A Fixer Novel (The Fixer #2)

EGP242.00

Availability: Out of stock

Product Description

For Tess Kendrick, a junior at the elite Hardwicke School in Washington D.C., fixing runs in the family. But Tess has another legacy, too, one that involves power and the making of political dynasties. When Tess is asked to run a classmate's campaign for student council, she agrees. But when the candidates are children of politicianseven a high school election can involve life-shattering secrets.

Meanwhile, Tess's guardian has also taken on an impossible case, as a terrorist attack calls into doubt who can--and cannot--be trusted on Capitol Hill. Tess knows better than most that power is currency in Washington, but she's about to discover first-hand that power always comes with a price.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Ally Carter, the second book in this thrilling series will leave readers breathless.

 

Additional Information

Author Name Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Format Hardcover
Publisher Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Published June 7, 2016
Language English
ISBN 10 1619635968
ISBN 13 9781619635968

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.