The Kane Chronicles Box Set (Kane Chronicles #1-3)


Availability: Out of stock

Product Description

A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three paperback books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy-The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serpent's Shadow-are together at last in a beautiful package. This boxed set is sure to be treasured by readers of all ages, whether they're experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful fans eager to devour the saga all over again.

Additional Information

Author Name Rick Riordan
Format Boxed Set
Publisher Disney-Hyperion
Published October 1, 2013
Language English
ISBN 10 1423199626
ISBN 13 9781423199625

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.