The Inheritance Trilogy (Inheritance Trilogy #1-3.5)


Availability: Out of stock

Product Description

The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels: The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, The Broken Kingdoms, The Kingdom of Gods, and a brand new novella set in the same world: The Awakened Kingdom.


Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle.

The Inheritance Trilogy
The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms
The Broken Kingdoms
The Kingdom of Gods
The Inheritance Trilogy (omnibus edition)
Shades in Shadow: An Inheritance Triptych (e-only short fiction)
The Awakened Kingdom (e-only novella)
For more from N. K. Jemisin, check out:
Dreamblood Duology
The Killing Moon
The Shadowed Sun
The Broken Earth series
The Fifth Season
The Obelisk Gate

Additional Information

Author Name N. K. Jemisin
Format Paperback
Publisher Orbit
Published December 9, 2014
Language English
ISBN 10 0316334006
ISBN 13 9780316334006

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.