My Plain Jane (The Lady Janies #2)

Regular Price: EGP251.00

Special Price EGP188.25

Availability: In stock

With this product, you earn 188 loyalty point(s). 188 points = EGP3.76.

Product Description

Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.

You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester—and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?

Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.

Additional Information

Author Name Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
Format Hardcover
Publisher HarperTeen
Published June 26, 2018
Language English
ISBN 10 006265277X
ISBN 13 9780062652775

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.