Product Description

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries series.

Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be—but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?

Includes a sneak peek at Geek Girl: Model Misfit!

 

Additional Information

Author Name Holly Smale
Format Paperback
Publisher HarperTeen
Published July 21, 2015
Language English
ISBN 10 0062333585
ISBN 13 9780062333582

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.