Dorothy Must Die: Stories Vol. 2 (Dorothy Must Die 0.4-0.6)


Availability: In stock

With this product, you earn 88 loyalty point(s). 88 points = EGP1.76.

Product Description

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige!

Follow Dorothy’s iconic companions from the beloved classic The Wonderful Wizard of Oz as each of their gifts becomes key to the downfall of Oz. After Dorothy Gale wished her way home and long before Amy Gumm found herself in Oz, Dorothy’s friends left the Road of Yellow Brick to go their separate ways. But in a place like Oz, where magic and temptation lurk, the gifts from the Wizard begin to take on a life of their own. The Tin Woodman becomes twisted with longing. The Scarecrow develops a taste for plotting. And doubt consumes the Cowardly Lion.

Kiss the land where troubles melt like lemon drops good-bye. Here there’s danger around every corner, and magical shoes won’t be able to save you.


Additional Information

Author Name Danielle Paige
Format Paperback
Publisher HarperCollins
Published February 16, 2016
Language English
ISBN 10 0062403974
ISBN 13 9780062403971

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.