Product Description

The first collection of the new AQUAMAN series! • The superstar creators from BLACKEST NIGHT and BRIGHTEST DAY reunite to take AQUAMAN to amazing new depths! • AQUAMAN has renounced the throne of Atlantis – but now, from a forgotten corner of the ocean emerges…THE TRENCH! • Collecting AQUAMAN #1-6!

Additional Information

Author Name Geoff Johns & Paul Pelletier
Format Paperback
Publisher DC Comics
Published May 21, 2013
Language English
ISBN 10 140123710X
ISBN 13 9781401237103

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.