Product Description

The amazing creative team of writer Grant Morrison (BATMAN: ARKHAM ASYLUM) and artist Frank Quitely (WE3) join forces to take Superman back to basics and create a new vision of the World's First Super-Hero. This trade paperback collection features the first twelve issues of the acclaimed series. Witness the Man of Steel in exciting new adventures featuring Lex Luthor, Jimmy Olsen, Lois Lane, Bizarro, and more.

This volume collects All-Star Superman #1-12.

Additional Information

Author Name Grant Morrison
Format Paperback
Publisher DC Comics
Published October 11, 2011
Language English
ISBN 10 1401232051
ISBN 13 9781401232054

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.