Four Seasons: A Coloring Book

EGP128.00

Availability: In stock

With this product, you earn 128 loyalty point(s). 128 points = EGP2.56.

Product Description

This interactive coloring book of beautifully detailed black-and-white illustrations will inspire you to bring each scene to life through coloring. There are pages and pages of charming images for each season that promise to delight people of all ages-with rambling rose gardens and whimsical garden critters; wreaths and alphabets composed of fruits and flowers; butterflies and seashells; intricate falling leaves and cozy cat-occupied living rooms; and ribbons and Christmas trees just waiting for you and your colored pencils, gel pens, or markers to complete. Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, Four Seasons: A Coloring Book will help you keep color and joy in your life all year round.

Additional Information

Author Name Aiko Fukawa
Format Paperback
Publisher St. Martin's Griffin
Published September 29, 2015
Language English
ISBN 10 1250082625
ISBN 13 9781250082626

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.