English Books

1 Item(s)

  • Queen of Hearts (Queen of Hearts Saga #1)


    This is not the story of the Wonderland we know. Alice has not fallen down a rabbit hole. There is no all-knowing cat with a taunting smile. This is a Wonderland where beneath each smile lies a secret, each tart comes with a demand, and only prisoners tell the truth.

    Dinah is the princess who will one day reign over Wonderland. She has not yet seen the dark depths of her kingdom; she longs only for her father’s approval and a future with the boy she loves. But when a betrayal breaks her heart and threatens her throne, she is launched into Wonderland’s dangerous political game. Dinah must stay one step ahead of her cunning enemies or she’ll lose not just the crown but her head.

    Evil is brewing in Wonderland and maybe, most frighteningly, in Dinah herself.

    The first novel in Colleen Oakes’s epic, imaginative series proves heroes can become villains and fairy tales can become nightmares.

    This is not a story of happily ever after.

    This is the story of the Queen of Hearts.


    Quick View

    Out of stock

    Quick View