Cupcake Diaries 3 Books in 1!: Katie and the Cupcake Cure; Mia in the Mix; Emma on Thin Icing (Cupcake Diaries #1-3)


Availability: Out of stock

Product Description

The first three Cupcake Club adventures are now available as one sweet treat of a book!

Join Katie, Mia, Emma, and Alexis as they form the Cupcake Club—and fast friendships. This book includes the first three stories in the Cupcake Diaries series: Katie and the Cupcake CureMia in the Mix; and Emma on Thin Icing

Additional Information

Author Name Coco Simon
Format Trade Paperback
Publisher Simon Spotlight
Published November 03, 2015
Language English
ISBN 10 148145756X
ISBN 13 9781481457569

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.