Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) (International Edition)

EGP180.00

Availability: In stock

With this product, you earn 180 loyalty point(s). 180 points = EGP3.60.

Product Description

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Additional Information

Author Name Shelby Mahurin
Format Paperback
Publisher HarperTeen
Published September 1, 2020
Language English
ISBN 10 0063041170
ISBN 13 9780063041172

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.