Best Sellers

5 Item(s)

  • Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) (SIGNED)

    The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!


    Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.


    To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.


    Until death do they part. 

    EGP284.00
    Quick View
    EGP284.00
    Quick View
  • Midnight Sun (The Twilight Saga #5)
    It's here! #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly anticipated companion: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view.

    When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But until now, fans have heard only Bella's side of the story. At last, readers can experience Edward's version in the long-awaited companion novel, Midnight Sun.



    This unforgettable tale as told through Edward's eyes takes on a new and decidedly dark twist. Meeting Bella is both the most unnerving and intriguing event he has experienced in all his years as a vampire. As we learn more fascinating details about Edward's past and the complexity of his inner thoughts, we understand why this is the defining struggle of his life. How can he justify following his heart if it means leading Bella into danger?


    In Midnight Sun, Stephenie Meyer transports us back to a world that has captivated millions of readers and brings us an epic novel about the profound pleasures and devastating consequences of immortal love.



    "People do not want to just read Meyer's books; they want to climb inside them and live there." -- Time

     

    "A literary phenomenon." -- New York Times

    EGP419.00
    Quick View
    EGP419.00
    Quick View
  • Rhythm of War (The Stormlight Archive #4) (International Edition)

    The Stormlight Archive saga continues in Rhythm of War, the eagerly awaited sequel to Brandon Sanderson's #1 New York Times bestselling Oathbringer, from an epic fantasy writer at the top of his game.

    After forming a coalition of human resistance against the enemy invasion, Dalinar Kholin and his Knights Radiant have spent a year fighting a protracted, brutal war. Neither side has gained an advantage, and the threat of a betrayal by Dalinar’s crafty ally Taravangian looms over every strategic move.

    Now, as new technological discoveries by Navani Kholin’s scholars begin to change the face of the war, the enemy prepares a bold and dangerous operation. The arms race that follows will challenge the very core of the Radiant ideals, and potentially reveal the secrets of the ancient tower that was once the heart of their strength.

    At the same time that Kaladin Stormblessed must come to grips with his changing role within the Knights Radiant, his Windrunners face their own problem: As more and more deadly enemy Fused awaken to wage war, no more honorspren are willing to bond with humans to increase the number of Radiants. Adolin and Shallan must lead the coalition’s envoy to the honorspren stronghold of Lasting Integrity and either convince the spren to join the cause against the evil god Odium, or personally face the storm of failure.

    Other Tor books by Brandon Sanderson

    The Cosmere

    The Stormlight Archive

    The Way of Kings
    Words of Radiance
    Edgedancer (Novella)
    Oathbringer
    Rhythm of War


    The Mistborn trilogy
    Mistborn: The Final Empire
    The Well of Ascension
    The Hero of Ages

    Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne series
    Alloy of Law
    Shadows of Self
    Bands of Mourning


    Collection
    Arcanum Unbounded

    Other Cosmere novels
    Elantris
    Warbreaker

    The Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians series
    Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians
    The Scrivener's Bones
    The Knights of Crystallia
    The Shattered Lens
    The Dark Talent

    The Rithmatist series
    The Rithmatist

    Other books by Brandon Sanderson

    The Reckoners

    Steelheart
    Firefight
    Calamity

    EGP284.00
    Quick View
    EGP284.00
    Quick View
  • Take a Hint, Dani Brown: A Novel (The Brown Sisters #2)

    As seen in OprahMag, Bustle, Parade, PopSugar, New York Post, Essence, Travel & Leisure, Ms. Magazine, TheSkimm, Betches, Shondaland, and Buzzfeed! Named one of the Best Books of the Year (so far) by Apple and Amazon.


    USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert returns with another charming romantic comedy about a young woman who agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him “rescuing” her from their office building goes viral...


    Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the hay to relieve all that career-driven tension. But romance? Been there, done that, burned the T-shirt. Romantic partners, whatever their gender, are a distraction at best and a drain at worst. So Dani asks the universe for the perfect friend-with-benefits—someone who knows the score and knows their way around the bedroom. 


    When big, brooding security guard Zafir Ansari rescues Dani from a workplace fire drill gone wrong, it’s an obvious sign: PhD student Dani and former rugby player Zaf are destined to sleep together. But before she can explain that fact to him, a video of the heroic rescue goes viral. Suddenly, half the internet is shipping #DrRugbae—and Zaf is begging Dani to play along. Turns out his sports charity for kids could really use the publicity. Lying to help children? Who on earth would refuse? 


    Dani’s plan is simple: fake a relationship in public, seduce Zaf behind the scenes. The trouble is, grumpy Zaf is secretly a hopeless romantic—and he’s determined to corrupt Dani’s stone-cold realism. Before long, he’s tackling her fears into the dirt. But the former sports star has issues of his own, and the walls around his heart are as thick as his... um, thighs. 


    The easy lay Dani dreamed of is now more complex than her thesis. Has her wish backfired? Is her focus being tested? Or is the universe just waiting for her to take a hint? 


    “Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy..." - Meg Cabot, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Little Bridge Island and Princess Diaries series  


    One of Oprah Magazine's 21 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020, Bustle's 25 Most Anticipated Books of June, PARADE Magazine's 30 Beach Reads of 2020, PopSugar's 35 Must-Read 2020 Books Written by Women, New York Post's Best Books of the Week, an Essence #SummerReads - 14 Books by Black Auth

    EGP239.00
    Quick View
    EGP239.00
    Quick View
  • The Diviners (The Diviners #1) (Paperback)
    A young woman discovers her mysterious powers could help catch a killer in the first book in The Diviners series--a stunning supernatural historical mystery set in 1920s New York City, from Printz Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Libba Bray.

    Evangeline O'Neill has been exiled from her boring old hometown and shipped off to the bustling streets of New York City--and she is ecstatic. It's 1926, and New York is filled with speakeasies, Ziegfeld girls, and rakish pickpockets. The only catch is that she has to live with her uncle Will and his unhealthy obsession with the occult. Evie worries he'll discover her darkest secret: a supernatural power that has only brought her trouble so far.

    When the police find a murdered girl branded with a cryptic symbol and Will is called to the scene, Evie realizes her gift could help catch a serial killer. As Evie jumps headlong into a dance with a murderer, other stories unfurl in the city that never sleeps. And unknown to all, something dark and evil has awakened....
    EGP239.00
    Quick View
    EGP239.00
    Quick View